Decoration Solutions

Chakra meaning: is there the key to our health?

Chakra meaning and the seven chakras

Chakra for Beginners: Meaning and Healing with Herbs

Are you a beginner on the subject of chakra? Today we have something interesting for you! You will learn more about chakra meaning and also about how you can heal with chakras. Because according to the esoteric it depends above all on the balance of the chakras, whether we are healthy or not.


Chakra meaning

Chakra meaning where are the chackren

What are the chakras called and what do they look like?

Chakra meaning the seven chakras mandala

Chakra meaning

We are now trying to explain easily and understandably the meaning of the chakra: It is about filters that serve as a connection between the organism and the surrounding world. According to the esoteric, the attempt to establish the conscious connection to these can greatly contribute to one’s own well-being. This can be understood in very different ways. Yoga, meditation, many other spiritual practices are exactly that. But there are also a number of physical methods that could be used. The best known are the massages. But not only. Practically, anything in nature can help us if we are open to its beneficial effects.

Get to know the seven chakras

chakra meaning symbols mettafor


The number of chakra posts is seven. Today, we explain the responsibility of each individual and tell them which herbs they can be positively influenced.

The invisible energy of the chakras

Chakra meaning the seven chakras

Muladhara Chakra – Meaning and Healing

Muladhara Chakra is the base of the whole system. It is in the middle of the spine. It is said that this is the material visualization of consciousness. The root of dandelion can greatly contribute to improving its functioning. It is easier to overcome suffering and despair, and to concentrate better on finding one’s way.

Muladhara chakraist in red

Chakra meaning the seven chakras Muladhara Chakra

Swadhisthana Chakra – Meaning and Healing

We are dealing here with the so-called sacral chakra. Its main element is the water. The marigolds are the ones that have the strongest impact on this. Thanks to this, this chakra works better. In practice this means that we feel more joie de vivre and mental development. One also feels the improvement of one’s own creative power. Relationships between partners can also be significantly improved. In addition, you will promote your own ability to distinguish deception from truth.

Swadhisthana Chakra is in orange

Chakra meaning the seven chakras Swadhisthana Chakra

Manipura Chakra

Real marshmallow further aids in the better functioning of the Manipura Chakra. Will, wisdom, personal power are determined by them above all else. The ultimate goal would be to manage one’s own feelings about life and control it better. The right decisions that can be made from a gut feeling are very related to the Manipura Chakra. Every time you feel a “knot in the stomach”, real marshmallow could be very helpful.

Manipura Chakra is in yellow

Chakra meaning the seven chakras Manipura Chakra

Anahata Chakra

The Anahata Chakra is associated with the beneficial effects of hawthorn. The main element is the air. This chakra is located right in the middle of the chest. Being open and balanced promotes the functions of the heart, circulatory system, thymus glands, lungs and breathing in general.

Anahata Chakra is presented in green

Chakra meaning the seven chakras Anahata Chakra

In addition to the physical improvements you would experience by taking hawthorn, you can also improve your relationships with the people around you. You develop a more positive attitude towards other people.

Visuddha Chakra

Chakra beginners should first of all remember the following main meaning: openness, expressiveness, honesty and better dealings. This is located in the neck area. On a physical level, the thyroid, metabolism, hearing, throat, and other major organs around it are controlled. Red Shamrock is a great remedy for the symptoms and improved functioning of the chakra.

The blue Visuddha Chakra

Chakra meaning the seven chakras Visuddha Chakra

Ajna Chakra

Chakra beginners would have to remember that this is above all the psychic power in the sense of telepathy. Logical power and clairvoyance are equally related to it. It is important to know that sometimes the very good functioning of this chakra can lead to mood problems and depression. The reason is that we can be confused by the ability to understand and understand everything better. We may continue to misunderstand because we are seeing things that are hidden from other people. Eyebright is the herb that could help both in the better functioning of the Ajna Chakra and in compensating for the consequences.

Ajna Chakra in indigo blue

Chakra meaning the seven chakras Ajna Chakra

Sahasrara Chakra

It is also said that the chakras are crowned by Sahasrara. This symbolizes the highest state of existence. Its element is the universe. Violet and white are its colors. The Sahasrara Chakra promotes the upper part of the brain and the central nervous system.

These herbs are well known for meditation and exaltation over the everyday. Especially lavender would be very helpful in this regard.

And the Sahasrara Chakra is in Pupur

Chakra meaning the seven chakras Sahasrara Chakra

If you know and understand the meaning of chakra, then you can always do something to develop your abilities. With regard to healing with herbs, one would have to promote the aroma in all the known ways. Consider tea, essential oils for drinking and inhalation. It is best to consult with an expert.


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker